Sabado, Agosto 9, 2014

CinemalayaX Fearful Predictions

Posted By: Star Powerhouse - Agosto 09, 2014


& Comment

 CinemalayaX Fearful Predictions


Best Film - ASAN SI LOLO ME?
Best Direction - Paolo O'Hara (NAKABIBINGING KADILIMAN)
Best Screenplay - Sari Estrada (ASAN SI LOLO ME?)
Special Jury Prize - THE ORDINARY THINGS WE DO (David Corpuz)


Best Direction - Janice O'Hara (SUNDALONG KANIN)
Best Actor - Nonie Buencamino (DAGITAB)
Best Actress - Nova Villa (1ST KO SI 3RD)
Best Supporting Actor - Ricky Davao (S6PARADOS)
Best Supporting Actress - Bing Pimentel (MARIQUINA)
Best Screenplay - Giancarlo Abrahan (DAGITAB)
Best Editing - Benjamin Tolentino (MARIQUINA)
Best Production Design - Toym Imao (K'NA THE DREAMWEAVER)
Best Cinematography - Rommel Sales (DAGITAB)
Best Original Score - Diwa de Leon (K'NA THE DREAMWEAVER)
Best Sound - Jonathan Hee/Bryan Dumaguina (CHILDREN'S SHOW)
Special Jury Citation - Ensemble kids of SUNDALONG KANIN
Special Jury Prize - MARIQUINA


Best Film - HUSTISYA
Best Direction - Joel Lamangan (HUSTISYA)
Best Actor - Robert Arevalo (HARI NG TONDO)
Best Actress - Nora Aunor (HUSTISYA)
Best Supporting Actor - Rez Cortez (HARI NG TONDO)
Best Supporting Actress - LJ Reyes (THE JANITOR)
Best Screenplay - Ricardo Lee (HUSTISYA)
Best Editing - Tara Illenberger (THE JANITOR)
Best Production Design - Rolly Carino (HARI NG TONDO)
Best Cinematography - Marissa Floirendo (THE JANITOR)
Best Original Score - Myke Salomon (HARI NG TONDO)
Best Sound - Mike Idioma (THE JANITOR)
Special Jury Prize - HARI NG TONDO

Predict by Jason Javier

About Star Powerhouse

Star Powerhouse started way back in 2011 as an entertainment blog that delivers anything and everything that is happening in the international and local entertainment scene. It also does in-depth reviews of theater plays, tv shows, and upcoming music..

0 (mga) komento:

Mag-post ng isang Komento

Copyright © Star Powerhouse

Designed by Templatezy