List of Winners of Sinag Maynila 2017

Last March 12, 2017 Sinag Maynila announced the winners of the festival at the Samsung Hall, Sm Aura.

List of Winners

Best Picture: "TU PUG IMATUY"

Best Director: ARBI BARBARONA – "Tu Pug Imatuy”

Best Actor: KRISTOFER KING - “Kristo” and RAYMOND FRANCISCO - “Bhoy Intsik”
It's a tie for #SinagMaynila2017 BEST ACTOR! Congratulations to the winners, Kristofer King for "Kristo" and Raymond Francisco for "Bhoy Intsik"!
Best Actress: MALONA SULATAN - “Tu Pug Imatuy”

Best Supporting Performance: JULIO DIAZ - “Kristo”

Best Production Design: JAMES ARVIN ROSENDAL - “Kristo”

Best Screenplay: ARNEL MARDOQUIO - “Tu Pug Imatuy”

Best Cinematography: BRYAN JIMENEZ & ARBI BARBARONA - “Tu Pug Imatuy”

Best Musical Score: ARBI BARBARONA - “Tu Pug Imatuy”

Best Sound: ALBERT MICHAEL IDIOMA - “Kristo”

Best Editing: DIEGO MARX DOBLES - “Kristo”

Best Documentary: Avelino Balmes Jr, - "Hango"

Best Short Film: Karl Barit, -  Aliens Ata

Sinag Box Office: Bhoy Intsik

SM People's Choice: Beyond The Block

Please note, that we have TWO BEST ACTOR WINNERS and ONE BEST SUPPORTING PERFORMANCE as additions the jury decided on

Mga Komento