Winners of Metro Manila Film Festival 2012

Here are the results of the Metro Manila Film Festival 2012:

Fernando Poe Jr. (FPJ) Memorial Award – One More Try

Special Award for Gender Sensitivity – Thy Womb

Best Cinematographer – Odessy Flores – Thy Womb

Best Editing – Vito Kahili – One More Try

Best Production Design – Brillante Mendoza – Thy Womb

Best Visual Effects – Imaginary and Black Burst – Shake Rattle & Role 14

Best Make-Up – Warren Munar and Co. – El Presidente

Best Musical Score (Themesong) – Apl de Ap and Jamir Garcia – El Presidente

Best Score – Jessie Lassaten – El Presidente

Best Sound – Albert Michael Idioma – El Presidente

Best Child Performer – Miguel Vergara – One More Try

Youth Choice – El Presidente

Best Float – El Presidente

New Wave Category Winners:

Best Actor – Allan Paule – Gayak

Best Actress – Liza Dino – In Nomine Matris

Best Director – Tyrone Acierto – The Grave Bandits

Special Jury – Bing Yao – Ad Ignorantiam

Best Picture – The Grave Bandits

Special Award for Gender Sensitivity – In Nomine Matris

Mga Komento